๐Ÿ…ƒ๐Ÿ„ท๐Ÿ„ด ๐Ÿ„พ๐Ÿ„ฝ๐Ÿ„ด ๐Ÿ„ฐ๐Ÿ„ฝ๐Ÿ„ณ ๐Ÿ„พ๐Ÿ„ฝ๐Ÿ„ป๐Ÿ…ˆ ๐Ÿ„ธ๐Ÿ……๐Ÿ„ฐ๐Ÿ„ฝ ๐Ÿ„ฟ๐Ÿ„พ๐Ÿ„ฝ๐Ÿ„ณ๐Ÿ„ด๐Ÿ… 3!ใƒƒ

Hey everyone, we have another one & only Ivan ponder ! Let’s answer it ใƒƒ

I think a good zoo would have heaps of cages for the animals but also, like a free space for the animals to roam around so they have a little bit of freedom. I know I wouldn’t wanna just stay in a cage the whole rest of my life. I also think that the animals should be in the right habitat like if they are a mole their habitat should have dirt so they can dig through & climb through the holes as well.

I don’t know if Stella, Ivan & Ruby should live in a zoo. I would let them choose to be honest.

What do you think about this ponder ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *