๐Ÿ…ƒ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ„ด๐Ÿ„ฐ๐Ÿ…‚๐Ÿ…„๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ„ด ๐Ÿ„ท๐Ÿ…„๐Ÿ„ฝ๐Ÿ…ƒ ๐Ÿ…† ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ„พ๐Ÿ„ฒ๐Ÿ„บ๐Ÿ„ด๐Ÿ…ƒ ๐Ÿ„ถ๐Ÿ„ธ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ„ป! (๐Ÿ…‚๐Ÿ„ป๐Ÿ„น)

Konnichiwa everyone! Today I finished the first summer learning journey task! This activity is about a treasure hunt. So our objective was to collect certain objects & finish the hunt! We also had to take a photo of the items & make it into a poster labelling what item is what.

Here is my poster!

Here is my Treasure hunt stuff in one box!

I loved looking outside for some of my resources it was a nice, cool breeze outside.
Have you done a summer learning journey task yet ?

3 thoughts on “๐Ÿ…ƒ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ„ด๐Ÿ„ฐ๐Ÿ…‚๐Ÿ…„๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ„ด ๐Ÿ„ท๐Ÿ…„๐Ÿ„ฝ๐Ÿ…ƒ ๐Ÿ…† ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ„พ๐Ÿ„ฒ๐Ÿ„บ๐Ÿ„ด๐Ÿ…ƒ ๐Ÿ„ถ๐Ÿ„ธ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ„ป! (๐Ÿ…‚๐Ÿ„ป๐Ÿ„น)

  1. Kia ora Justus. Looks like you’re all set for the Nanogirl activities this summer! I loved the idea of using your own thumb to make a ruler. And getting outside to enjoy the cool breeze sounds like a good bonus. What kind of experiments do you like to do?

    1. Kia Ora Phil.
      I really like doing experiments that make a chemical like for example baking soda & vinegar making gas. Yes, the breeze noises were a bonus it was nice!
      I hope you have a good day !

  2. Kia Ora Justus,
    Ka rawe a ฤ€taahua!
    He rawe ki a au tล pลhi rangitaki [ te hanga ano i to ake rangatira ]. Ka pai.
    Ngฤ mihi mล te tohatoha – Kia pai tล rฤ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *