Ⓠⓤⓐⓛⓘⓣⓨ Ⓑⓛⓞⓖ Ⓒⓞⓜⓜⓔⓝⓣ! (ⓈⓁⒿ)

Malo e lei lei everyone, today I made a quality comment which is a positive, thoughtful & helpful comment! I commented on one of my friends Mckenzye! Here is my structure of my quality blog comment!

Here is my actual comment to Mckenzye!

Just in case the screenshot is too blurry here is my comment!

Hey Kenzye,
Your drawing is Awesome! Your drawing reminds me of when I did one of the SLJ tasks last year! It was to do with symmetry.
So far I’ve done the poetry slam planning & the treasure hunt with rocket girl!
You should try the treasure hunt it’s really fun! Bonus is that you get to go outside in your backyard.
Keep up the Awesome Mahi!
J 🙂

One thought on “Ⓠⓤⓐⓛⓘⓣⓨ Ⓑⓛⓞⓖ Ⓒⓞⓜⓜⓔⓝⓣ! (ⓈⓁⒿ)

  1. Mōrena Justus,

    This is Zana from the Summer Learning Journey. I really enjoy this activity because it is great to see everyone spreading some kindness through positive, thoughtful and helpful comments.

    You left an awesome comment on Kenzye’s blog with some great details and feedback showing that you really read through his post. My only advice would be to add in a question to get a thoughtful reply and start a conversation or comment thread like you did on your second comment. Do you like when people ask questions on your blog?

    Keep up the great work and I look forward to seeing more of your posts.
    Ka kite anō,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *