๐š†๐š˜๐šž๐š•๐š ๐šข๐š˜๐šž ๐š›๐šŠ๐š๐š‘๐šŽ๐š› ๐š™๐š˜๐š—๐š๐šŽ๐š› 2 !

Hey everyone, this is my thoughts on this would you rather ponder !

I would be the strongest person in the world so my mum doesn’t get mad at me if she asks me to carry something heavy. Just Jokes.

But also, I wouldn’t wanna be the fastest person in the world because what if you don’t know how to control your speed ? Plus, I wouldn’t wanna be that fast anyways.

Whats your opinion on this ponder ?

Do you agree with me or do you disagree ?

8 thoughts on “๐š†๐š˜๐šž๐š•๐š ๐šข๐š˜๐šž ๐š›๐šŠ๐š๐š‘๐šŽ๐š› ๐š™๐š˜๐š—๐š๐šŽ๐š› 2 !

  1. Kia ora Justus,
    It would be a hard discesion but I dissagree with you and I think that I would be fast because then I would be really good at sports. This remindes me of one of my brothers questions because he is verry quizzical. Nice blog post.
    Blog ya later, Luka out.

    1. Morena Luka,
      I respect your opinion on that. When it comes to Would you rather ponder’s it’s really hard for me to choose both of the options that are awesome!
      Have an awesome week!
      Justus ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Malo e lelei Justus, I really like your post about would you rather be the fastest person or the strongest person in the whole world. In my opinion I would be the fastest instead of the strongest, I don’t reallly know why but yeah. I disagree with you but in a good why not a bad way.

    Why would you pick strongest instead of fastest?

    1. Malo e lelei Hibiscus,
      I get where you’re coming from. I would want to be the strongest & the fastest. But, I would pick the strongest to help out my family with heaps of stuff.
      Have an Awesome Day!
      Justus ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. talofa Justus this is fetongi from Room 24, i really like this blog because you had really good thoughts about it and you had a really good think which power you would choose but to be honest i’d probably pick strongest to help my mum with carrying stuff or if one of my family member passed out i could carry them but great explanation. if you wanted to change power to anything what would it be?. blog you later bye!!!

    1. Talofa Fetongi,
      Your comment is so Sweet & Caring! If I changed my power it would be like Teleportation just in case we are late to some events.
      Would you pick Teleportation ?
      Have a Great day !
      Ofa atu
      j๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Kia Ora Justus my name is Cartell and I would be the fastest because nobody will catch me in rugby and I would win every single race. – Cartell bye

    1. Kia Ora Cartell,
      Thats a great opinion!
      Is it your dream to be fast or to qualify for the Olympics ?
      Have an awesome day !
      Justus ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *